Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

The appointment process for the recall was established quickly and efficiently. Upon arrival, I was greeted professionally and service began immediately. We all lost a great friend in Ray Brandt but please continue to honor his name by providing this level of service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

They fixed our radio in less than 2 hours! Would go back if anything else needs fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Good customer service, took care of problem without long wait time and with out an appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Chrissy is such a great help. She is truly an asset to your company. I like dealing with with her. She’s very professional and she does what she says.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Great people to work with. Easy to deal with and always ready to go the extra mile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Ray Brandt is and awesome dealership. Nice employees and great vehicles. Both of my vehicles were bought from Ray Brandt.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

The customer service exceeded my expectations. My buying experience was perfect and I would highly recommend Ray Brandt Chevrolet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Had service to my vehicle and didn't expect the service to be completed the same day but it was , I was expecting the same usual horrible service I get from that other local Chevy dealer in town but Ray Brant Chevy is my go to dealership for.my vehicles!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Very friendly, knows what they are doing. Willing to look up answers to the. Question you have

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

The service department is very prompt and professional. You have gained a loyal customer for sure.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

Joshua Lambe. Best salesman out there. He was so easy to work with. He listened, and answered all my questions. And I had lots of them. Everyone there was extremely friendly and polite. From sales, to finance manager, to the service manager...Everyone I met while I was there was great! And!! I drove away in this beauty!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I've always taken my suburban to this dealership because they've always taken care of my vehicle! Great customer service and people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Everyone is very professional. They try to satisfy you and solve your problem. I drive from Gulfport just so I can have them service my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Friendly service department, completed it in a timly manner. Very clean and nice waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

When I asked questions they were very proffessional nice people they helped me in every way they still email me on new deals great place

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

nice smiley people in service dept

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Fast and prompt service. It was only an oil change, but I showed up early for the appointment and they took it right back and got to work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

The service is the best around and Max is great to work with for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

They listened to my needs to ensure that I got the best deal possible. Jeannie was the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Everyone was very helpful. My Salesman was awesome! I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Service Service Impeccable Service! They have taking care of me and my new 2018 Chevy Silverado from day one between the service team in the mechanics I cannot complain I am very happy and I recommend anyone to use Ray Brandt Chevrolet automotive repair department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Well informed group of individuals keeping you in the loop with updates and the latest news

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

A dedicated community of sales and service members working together to ensure you get the best that this dealership has to offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Met all expectations with regard to cost and time required to complete requested vehicle maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

The service is always a pleasure. Tammy is by far the BEST!! She aims to satisfaction for all her customers. I love her customer service!! Ray Brandt dealership and service department is my ONLY car shop!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I took my car in for service. I was greeted by a nice young man at the b door who took my keys and verified my appointment. I proceeded to a comfortable waiting area with several nice seats and a television. There was a short wait time while my car was being looked at and then a polite young lady came over and told me I was ready. I proceeded to the counter to pay my bill . A smiling friendly emoyee waited on me. I was happy with the experience and will return again in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

High quality service. Took very little time to complete. They were very friendly at Ray Brandt Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Super service as always. Walt's Service team including Max Gruich and Jimmy Feo are the only folks I trust to service my 2020 and 1966 Corvettes as well the 2020 family Malibu. Always a positive experience at Ray Brandt Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

Everyone there was so nice and easy to work with! From the salesman to the finance guy! The Manager was great! He gave my husband a free hat with purchase. Lol 😂

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

The shuttle service must be reinstated. 4 trips to dealership for service is unacceptable. Tammy is awesome!! She should be running the entire service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Too pricey and too long to be repaired Both times my Envoy was there for2 weeks and I wasn’t even offered a rental car!!!?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Thanks to the whole crew ..what an incredible dealership.. Joshua thanks for all the help. Great job...thanks to financial guru kevin gehlsen..best on the coast..and roger .and even you phillip Pogue..thanks for your help..you have an incredible team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

each time I have been through service it's been extremely friendly, helpful Excellent staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great customer service and the work is always done in a timely manner. The are very customer service oriented.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Chrissy Tiner is always so wonderful at the service desk, couldn't be happier

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The service writer was knowledgable, polite and took the time to explain when I had questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The service was very quick, the members were very friendly and attentive, the price was very affordable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I am very pleased with Ray Brandt Chevrolet they have taken care of all my service needs fast and efficient

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

They have excellent customer service and everyone is friendly. They took the time to answer my questions without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great service as always, will be back again for service. Walt and his team do a great job!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

Service as always was amazing. Max is a rockstar and always delivers five-star customer service. I’ve been bringing my vehicles here for years and will be bringing them here for many years to come. Five stars highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Excellent customer service and Tammy in service separtment is very courteous. Very happy and pleased!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2021

Josh was very helpful. Gave us our distance when needed and didn’t hover or try and sell us anything! I’ve been to a lot of dealerships where the hover and try and sell anything and everything josh made us feel comfortable through the whole experience. 2nd vehicle we bought from ray brandt and enjoyed both experiences

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Everybody was great. Very helpful and polite, and there was no pressure from anyone. Very relaxed atmosphere which allows for good decisions. And Joshua was awesome!! Great guy and very easy to work with. He listened and didn't rush me or push me into anything I wasn't sure about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Truly the best service department I’ve been in on the coast and I’ve lived here for 40 years. Extremely courteous and professional. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Very friendly courteous service,I would highly recommend ray brant Chevrolet for parts and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The service I had at Ray Brandt what’s awesome the people working there a fine job getting me in and out of your place thanks for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Service Techs are top notch. Tammie is very helpful. Adding to reach fifteen words minimum

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

People are polite and friendly they have free Wi-Fi, water and coffee they are very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Tammy was able to work me in to get my truck fixed on the only day I was in town. I work out of town and could not get it fixed in Albany GA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I always get great service at ray Brandt I would not take my corvette anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Great people. They were very polite, johnny on the spot to get us in and out so quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great fast and friendly service will definitely be back! The services were reasonably priced as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I'm always satisfied with this service Always do good work freely faces Very very nice people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Very friendly and courteous service. They kept me informed on how my vehicle was being serviced and what needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Just purchased my 2021 Cadillac Escalade from another dealership and I had some issues. I wasn’t getting it resolved where I purchased the vehicle so I decided to bring it to Ray Brandt Chevrolet. They not only validated my issues but order the parts and escalated the repair with their body shop. Talk about going above and beyond for the customer. It’s here folks. What an amazing experience. Thanks Ray Brandt Service team for the amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

They are always dependable to me good service I live 2 miles from Touring Foley Chevrolet I feel better and ray Bryant Chevrolet always good to me and family and found very dependable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I was a hurricane Ida evacuee and they made time for me. Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

They took my truck in without having an appointment and looked at it to try to get me back on the road because I was on vacation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Can be a little pricey and appointments are hard to come by but always excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I originally had an issue per my previous review but the service manager heard about it and responded appropriately. He resolved the situation and saw to it that I was taken care of. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Great customer service, very friendly and professional. This is the second time I have bought a vehicle from Josh Lambe, will refer all my friends to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

They fixed my issue efficiently and timely. I am very grateful for the work of the Sevice department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

The people that I interacted with are definitely 2nd to none and above the rest. I wish they would have worked with me a different way financially but ,I really love the vehicle. Thank you from this Army Veteran. HOORAH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

My Visit was simply wonderful. Was asked if there was a specific model I wanted, Joshua then sourced a perfect vehical at a near by dealership. Joshua brought the vehical over so we could have a test drive that ended up feeling more like a cruise with an old friend. 10/10 will definitely return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Staff was very friendly and met all our needs. Phillip Pogue is a amazing person, They made it Easy!! Will send referrals to great dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Well it was pretty good, they understand me even tho I don’t speak English really well but yes great service and I wish every dealer had this great service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

my sales guy went over and beyond for me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Very appreciative for Max’s help when I truly needed it. He was very friendly and I will never forget that! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Had no problems with service they done a good job taking care of me will come back for further problems in the future thanks for the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Arrived a bit before my 9 am appointment. Vehicle was taken into service area exactly at 9 am and was ready about 30-35 minutes later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Always friendly and helpful when I come there in and out not all day wash and clean car sometimes courteous and tell you all about your needs for your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I made an appointment at 9 am and after paperwork I was out there 10: 30 fast great service. Friendly service and very help ful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Very friendly service. Will come back in the future. Thanks again.😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I’ve always had an amazing experience at Ray Brandt. I had some anxiety about trading my car in but I know I needed to do it. They helped make the process easy! I could not have driven off the lot happier!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

They are professional and customer service excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Great service as usual. Max is fantastic! Professional as always. I would recommend your service department to everyone. I’ve never had a problem getting my cars or truck in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Quick, polite, professional and knowledgeable. Made me feel like a friend., I would recommend this place to all my friends and family for their service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

This dealership always is courtesy and keeps you up-to-date on your vehicle while being serviced

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

On time appointment and fast service. Needed help just after hurricane ida. Traveled from New Orleans to have my Tahoe serviced. Tammy accommodated me immediately. Awesome help during a bad time. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Only regrets was delay in parts being ordered that’s due to everything being behind because of Covic 19 and some people not able to work due to sickness other than that Customer Service was 100th

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I was greeted when I first arrived and was kept updated during the wait time! Very friendly staff and answered any questions I had during this time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Took Cate of recall repair with no hassles. Have been to dealership before for routine service. Again all was good. I definitely will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2021

Excellent Service. I recommend !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I had a oil leak problem and they found it and fixed it right away.. and Chrissy the Advisor was great help with my transmission problem. She went above and beyond to help me with my warranty Issue . A great place to take your car. Will be back again.. thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Great Customer service and made it an EASY buy with a Great Team of People

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

The service reps are always courteous and make sure I get in for service as soon as possible. If they cannot answer a question, they find someone that can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Always great customer service. Always taken care of any problems I’ve had in timely matter. I will continue to do business there. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Omg my service advisor was just amazing!!! Tammy had me in and out in no time. She knew exactly what I needed and how to get it done. Awesome!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

You always get fast service and everyone is friendly and polite to deal with, the dealer is clean and follows the covid guide lines ,they always have water and coffee for the customers and free Wi-Fi 👌 😉

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Prices are high but very good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Always great service and in a timely manner. Very professional and courteous. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends. Hey are very nice to have coffee ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

So wonderful to deal with! From initial phone contact to picking up my Traverse. BRAVO! Chrissy could not have been nicer, on the phone and in person!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review