Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Scheduled appointment is always on time and out of there in 30 mins with oil change. That is why I changed dealerships a year ago.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Absolutely love the guys and work done here with the service department! 10/10 would recommend anyone using them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Everything was wonderful I mean just great I love the peoples that works there they are Awesome will help you with the right thing to do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Great customer service friendly staff they work hard to get you in the vehicle you want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Clean dealership. Friendly. Awesome service. Charismatic. Found us the car I was wanting and looking for and got us the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2022

Consistently good and courteous service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2022

Excellent service and well trained personnel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

The staff at Ray Brown or wonder people to deal with and I love taking my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Max took great care of me they handled all my issues I was happy with the price and the service I received

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Our salesman JB Barnett was awesome. He worked with us and went above and beyond our expectations. We highly recommend JB at Ray Brandt Chevrolet!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2022

Rashad is fantastic. most relaxing large purchase of my life.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Sale Rep Rashad Culberson was awesome and very understanding and helpful during the process of purchasing my 2022 Chevrolet 2WD WT. Rashad is the model sales rep and this customer service is excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Jason " JB" at Ray Brandt was awesome. He actually took the time to Walk me through everything on my new car he was very professional and very sweet I would highly recommend him and Ray Brandt Chevy to get your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2022

Joshua did a great job one of the best experiences I have had buying a vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Very nice staff, just didn't have what I wanted

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

SATISFACTORY

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

It’s a great dealership to work with! We will be back when we need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2022

fast, friendly and reliable service, comfortable area in the waiting area 😀

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Mr. Jimmy was very helpful during my warranty period. Everytime I would call and was unavailable he called me at his earliest convenience. Being able to deal with service department was easy that Jimmy was able to help me. I would ask for him if you have any questions or concerns during your visit for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Everyone was great. From the service department. Especially Crissy. Everything was great! Would definitely recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

The most pleasant experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. The sales person, Paul Scardino, was especially helpful, as were Jake and Kevin. I would recommend shopping here to anyone. Thanks to all of you. 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2022

I recommend everything from the salesman to the service department. Chrissy and the service department was fantastic. 5 stars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Chrissy and Max are friendly, professional and knowledgeable; thank you for your help and time last week!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2022

Excellent customer service! They kept me posted on the arrival of my car regularly and upon arrival, took extra care of my new car. They put my extra trim options on after delivery and it was ready for me to drive away the next day. I will recommend Paul Scardino to everyone looking for a new car. Even the buying process is super fast and easy. This isn't the dealership that has you there for 8hrs like the previous dealership we bought from. Ray Brandt really does make it fast and easy to buy a car. Thanks again so ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Great service and pleasant people to work with. Things were explained to me in detail.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

Best service department on the Coast!! I take all my vehicles there for service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

service guy very helpful to me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Max was very helpful and always kept me updated. This my second experience with your service department. Chrissy was also exceptional! I wouldn’t change a thing. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

The employees there are all friendly and nice they greeted me with a smile and a good morning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Max was easy to work with and got me in as soon as possible. I was in the service area for about 1 1/2 hours. The area has chairs, magazines and is open with free Wi-Fi . The time flew by and before I knew it I was all done and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2022

Very efficent service._________________________________________________________________////__

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Loved my experience. The whole team went above and beyond on this mission. Thanks guys!! Big thanks to Jason Barnett. I also want to thank Kevin and Jake. You guys are awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Salesman James Crampton is a real pro.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2022

Great people and quick service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

It was very quick and experienced working doing a professional job. I will definitely be back to have my vehicle serviced again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Friendly service, no waiting for help and took care of problem as promised. Gave a full explanation of what they found and what they did to correct problem.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

Highly recommend Ray Brandt Chevrolet. The service department is absolutely amazing..

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

Great service, great prices. A great place to do business. They really do make it easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Love it!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

The most pleasant trip to a dealership I’ve ever experienced , I will be back again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

friendly and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Absolutely pleased with the Service Department at Ray Brandt Chevrolet. Jimmy was great throughout the entire process, very friendly and professional as well. No issues at all. I highly recommend 10/10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

I’m very pleased with the service department at Ray Bryant Chevrolet in Biloxi. The staff are professional, polite and friendly. No issues whatsoever setting up appointments and getting quality service. My service costs are always as quoted and my vehicle is always ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2022

Friendly people, great service

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

VERY HELPFUL,FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. STILL WAITING FOR A TRANSITION FOR MY GMC TRUCK...HOPE TO GET THE TRUCK REPAIRED SOON. CURRENTLY ON VACATION,TRUCK IS MY ONLY TRANSPORTATION AND WE PULL AN RV. I realize that it takes time to get the transmission in but I must admit it is a big stress to to my wife and I.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2022

Customer Service was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

I was in a terrible position and I new I could count on Ray Brandt Chevrolet and your people went above and beyond. Thank you Daniel, Paul, Jake and Kevin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

I was from out of state on vacation. My car light came on brought it in and they were able to take care of it right away. The service department comes highly recommended. They made my out of town experience very satisfying. Thank you again for the remarkable service.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Very accommodating for service. Chrissy is super to deal with. The bad part which is why I did four stars is: its too pricey. I now use a local vender for maintenance on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Friendly fast service. Friendly fast service. Friendly fast service. Minimum 15 words is stupid. I should be able to make my own decision as to how many words I'd like to write

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2022

Service department is outstanding to get your needs addressed and professionally taken care of.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Best dealership on the coast, mrs jeannie was A M A Z I N G !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

The best I have had with any dealership hands down. I would refer you to all my chevy friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Joshua excited my expectations. There was not one question he was not able to answer. The big plus is he is a veteran so his work ethics are awesome. He kept me up to date when I was waiting for my truck to be service. Ray Brandt was lucky to have a individual like josh.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Always does good work on my vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

jim was helpful and not pushy. jim was very patient and let me have time to make sure i was buying the car i wanted

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2022

Joshua made it a great experience to buy a Yukon xl. Went really fast and couldn’t have expected or asked for any more.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2022

the service and the quality

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

I was in town on vacation and needed new sensors. Your department took care of my problem expeditiously. I was able to make my trip home safely. Very courteous staff!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2022

Great service department. kind friendly professional staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

We love it here! My cars will always come from here. Thank y’all. April

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Clean, comfortable waiting room with free water and coffee. Easy to schedule an appointment. Friendly, knowledgeable service representative

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Easy to get an appointment. Great customer service interaction makes for a very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Max was very professional and took care of my issue quickly. He explained the problem and worked with me on a solution.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE , THE LADY THAT WRITE UP WHAT NEED TO BE DONE IS THE BEST CANNOT THINK OF HER NAME SHE IS IN THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT ONLY ONE THERE ON SATURDAY

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Fast and professional!!! Great job!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Sales forgets your name before ink dries. Service makes up the slack.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

I arrived for my appointment on the wrong day, but they went ahead and serviced my car very quickly and I was out of there in 40 minutes!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Very prompt and professional. I brought the Tahoe in running rough and the 2 service tech's were quick with the paper work and very friendly. Promised to look into the issue explaining charges and gave me a date for answers. Work completed in actually 1 day.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2022

service was great 👍very friendly and courteous service providers

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2022

good service. good atmosphere

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Just nothing to say but superlatives about this place. They never disappoint Would recommend to any Chevy owner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

JB was the best! Extremely helpful, polite and very patient with us.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Jimmy Feo was the best man. He helped me with everything. 5 🌟 for him . Very nice gentleman.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Service was great! My only reminder would be if they have to offer a refund on a credit card that they make sure to include the 3.5 % surcharge in the refund for using a card as well. They forgot to do that for me on Saturday. No biggie though! I enjoy going there for all my car maintenance needs! 😉

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Five star service!!! We are from out of town and we have been treated like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Best service department and the service work is always done fast.They always have time for our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Verly good people to meet with made us feel at home let us take our time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

The entire buying process of this truck went smooth as silk. We are regular Ray Brandt customers and are a big fan of their operation. Jeannie was professional, courteous, and pulled no punches when we asked specific questions. Our next vehicle will be purchased here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

The best experience!!! Rashad Is the best!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

This was my first time purchasing from Ray Brandt, but I’ve used the service department before. All good experiences so far. Josh was a great salesman and there was a lot of close attention and help from the GM Phillip, the sales manager Jake, and Kevin in finance got all off the paperwork done super fast. Great team to deal with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2022

They schedule you right away. when you arrive they are there to check you in. The waiting area is very comfortable. Coffee is always good. Wait time is acceptable. Prices are very reasonable! Great job.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Chris’s in service was top notch.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I had a problem with my Silverado in the transaxle that turned out to be worse than I had hoped. I dropped it off on Monday and was offered an Uber ride home at the dealerships cost. The next morning they called me with the repair price and said parts had to be ordered. I was pleasantly surprised when I got a call on Thursday and was informed the truck was ready. It was an expensive repair but I did get a 2 year warranty. Good service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

Good customer service they really know how to talk to ppl

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I stopped for a new battery and also asked about oil change. They said we will get you right in. That is great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Extremely helpful. They worked past closing time for fix my truck. I live in Pensacola and if they couldn’t have fixed my truck, I would have had to stay in Biloxi until Monday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

They are really nice. They do a great job. They clean your car leave no papers in your car. They're great people there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

From Dropping off with Max keeping me apprised of the status as I was a waiter to Trevor taking care of my warranty issue. I can think of another dealership I would trust my 2022 Corvwtte Convertible to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Dealership was clean and checking in my car was a breeze. My questions were answered and I understood his terminology. I felt heard safe and very confident I wasn't spending money on services I didn't need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

The dealership that I had used for years could not take a look at my check engine light for three weeks, which was on constantly. I called Ray Brandt Chevrolet and they took my vehicle the next morning and solved the problem in a timely manner. They were professional and friendly and have earned my thanks and appreciation for their service on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review