Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Very organized, my scheduled service was started on time and completed in the allotted time. Also a very pleasant group in the service department to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

The best of the best. Joshua is a superstar salesman he listens and is very patient on the buyers needs and I had a lot of questions! where he put things in perspective for me and took the time to help me understand what I was buying. Kevin tied it all together crunched the numbers and got me a lender that was right for me real friendly and made me feel at home. Going back Wednesday to see Tammy the service manager that I met briefly and too was really friendly. Overall experience I had a great day and they ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Quick, kind, and knowledgeable staff. We knew what we wanted and they quickly made our dreams a reality!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Tammy provided excellent customer service and Trevor worked hard to find the issue with my truck. I wouldn't take my truck anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The experience was second to none. The sales team made my family and I feel right a home during our visit. Would definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Tammy was awesome, attentive and informative. The place is welcoming and clean. The difference between Mercedes and Chevrolet - both Ray Brandt, is that Mercedes staff drive your car around and have it ready and waiting for you when you leave.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

Courteous, efficient service staff. Oil change was quick and associate was knowledgeable on questions of other services available.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

our sales rep was borrowed from the Nissan dealership, but he was still very knowledgeable about the Chevrolet. Felt like you could trust him and build a report with him. He listened.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I was happy overall with the service and availability of an appointment however I was a little disappointed that the appointment had been made for over a week and when I got there they did not have an old filter for my car which was a Buick and I understand that’s a Chevy dealership but I would’ve thought they would’ve checked to make sure they had an oil filter it turned out that an oil change and a tire rotation was two hour and 10 minutes

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

great service! very friendly and knowledgeable customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Had appointment at 2:30 for oil change and tire rotation. Took them over hour and half to do it. Left lock nut socket in my seat and not put back where they got it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Nice, friendly and well respectful. Took excellent care of me and my truck in a timely manner. Very helpful in correcting a problem from my prior visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I have had a lot of new Chevrolet trucks and the buying and service at your dealership has been one of the best. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

First time coming into the dealership and I must say I enjoyed my time there. Very welcoming and very helpful and nice atmosphere. I will come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I bought my truck here wouldn’t send anyone anywhere else, the sale department Is tops, service is friendly they get you in and out fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I had a good experience at Ray Brandt the salesman Mr Randy is a great salesman explain things to us so we can understand how it would go also I want to thank Kevin financial Manager I helping us get this truck financed this is the third vehicle that he has sold us we were very pleased thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great service and friendly staff as always! I recommend Ray Brandt for all your service needs. Parts department has a lot of parts and accessories. Walt the service manager is always fun to be around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Tammy in the service department was very friendly, courteous and efficient. My vehicle was serviced quickly and would definitely return again. My first experience with Ray Brandt Chevrolet was great. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I have been buying and having my vehicles serviced here since 1988. I will continue to use them for the rest if my life. They are always professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Everyone went out of their way to help me, both to determine the cause of my car problems and to fix the issues. Outstanding personnel and even gave me my military discount.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I have always received Excellent service from the time of purchasing my vehicle. Each time I have returned for service (oil changes) the service has been excellent as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Ray Brant provided outstanding service, i had a slow leak in a tire, i took it in and they fixed it with out needing a appointment or waiting very long. The Ray Brant service department needs to give “That other local Chevy dealership some tips on customer service”.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

very efficient about taking care of the problem with my car

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Josh and the whole team was super awesome. They worked hard to get me what I wanted. Glad I had a great experience with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Jeannie was very honest, helpful & friendly! She kept the transaction as smooth & quick as possible. I was expecting 4-5 weeks but received the Tahoe in less than 2 weeks! I was extremely happy with Jeannie, the finance department & Ray Brandt as a whole.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Outstanding service, in and out .

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Service Agent very personable and nice. Service done in reasonable time.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

JB was awesome, and the GM really went out his way to talk with us. Great job!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Absolutely awesome! Max & the service team are miracle workers! We truly are grateful we ended up at your dealership! Best experience I’ve ever had!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I retract my previous review.The service manager Mr. Walt is awesome. After a previous experience, he reached out to me personally and resolved all of my problems without a moments hesitation. He has showed me that there are committed people in the dealership willing to take care of their customers.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I will be back for future services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Able to schedule on line and drop off car. They called when it was ready. No concerns or problems with my routine oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Fast and efficient. No further review required. Remove the 25 word minimum. Enough said. Fast and efficient. No further review required. Remove the 25 word minimum. Enough said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Best experience I've ever had buying a car Jeannie and her team made getting my dream truck a breeze. They made sure I understood everything. She even came up on her off day just do I wouldn't have to wait to get my truck! She's the bomb!!! You can't go wrong choosing Ray Brandt!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Great job

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

they were very good about listening to what I had to say and took the time to find the real problem with my truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Good selection. Salesperson was very nice and knowledgeable. Wish there would have been rebates for my vehicle. Dealership is in great location of a busy area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Hands down the best buying experience I've ever had. Jeannie and Kevin made the process so easy and painless! I'll definitely be coming back here for any and everything car related. They made everything crystal clear and did whatever needed it help me get where I needed to be price and size wise. I couldnt recommend a better group!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Need more to look at while waiting cars/trucks Besides that the service was good the building was clean and the price was Affordable Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I love Ray Brandt Chevrolet. Everyone from my salesman Josh to the service writer Chrissy are awesome! I would recommend it to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Always a good experience at Ray Brandt Chevrolet bought three vehicles there over the years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

They finally fixed my car after having it almost a month for what they said would take 3 days.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

service visit went well. It was routine but we were done 30 minutes after appointment time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I went to Ray Brandt Chevy on Saturday morning of a holiday weekend and it was probably the smoothest dealership experience I can recall. The work only took probably right at an hour, if that. Mr. Levelle made sure to communicate what was needed for my vehicle. I will definitely be back in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Drove over 85 miles to buy my truck with Rashad. Would I do it again? Absolutely! Plan to make the drive back when my wife buys her next SUV. There are many closer dealers, even lower prices, but non with better service! Sales to finance, in and out and so professional! Can't wait to come back.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

July 5th, 2021. My family and I had a small family emergency across the street at the Love's truck stop. The door lock mechanism somehow locked the doors upon exiting while the engine was running. We started to panic but my wife realized there just happened to be a Chevrolet dealer right across the street. I was greeted at the door by a salesman and again by the receptionist. I was eventually set at ease by the sales manager, Roger, who helped us unlock my truck and get us on our way. Kudos to you, Roger. You saved us and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

they did a quick recall service for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

I am a new C8 Corvette owner. I drove 6 hours to the dealership to have accessories added to my C8 Corvette. I was extremely impressed with the initial welcome of the entire dealership.The service department was great. I was offered a warm welcome to the service department and was greeted by name based on the time of my appointment. That was impressive. The work that was performed was very professional to include the mechanic personally explaining the process of the work. A big thanks to service manager, and service writer. I would definitely be doing business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

I brought in my trax and my spark for oil change and tire rotation. Are service person was Christy she was great to deal with and had her the time before. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Visit to service Dept was easy to get in. Very courteous and knowledgeable about my visit to the service Dept. Checking out was easy and simple

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I actually went to look ONLY! I DROVE OFF WITH A BEAUTIFUL NEW VEHICLE...AMAZING SERVICE, PERSONABLE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

My suburban was repaired to my satisfaction. I initially had a concern, however management reached out to me and resolved my issue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Love it!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I had lost when my maintenance was due they told me the maintenance was not due they could just as easy told me maintenance was due I trust Ray Brandt people with and their work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very professional employees from the time I called for my appointment til I left with my car. I would recommend you guys. Service was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

As a very satisfied customer, I would recommend Ray Brandt, very perfessional, fixed my 🚗 and courteous to all my questions. They assured me that they would take care of the issues and they did. Thank you Ray Brandt Chevrolet Team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great people! Excellent experience in buying new vehicle. Satisfied customer.. would definitely recommend dealership to friends and family . Looking forward to future dealings. In and out in no time at all .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Tammy in service. And james the parts marger are great people. That work there. Took great care of me. Thank you for the great service. Neil wood

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

A new auto from this establishment

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

The service was great. There was no pressure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

The best chevrolet dealership with customer service I've been to diffently will go back and tell my friends to see tammy in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

good customer service you want people to care go to Ray Brandt

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Yes, the process was easy from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I got an appt fast. Oil change cheaper than local shop. Great waiting area! No upsells.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Ms. Tammy is the nicest on the phone and in person as far as customer service. My car was in and out fairly quick. Thank you for always being great! My go to Chevy dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I never felt uncomfortable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Service department was honest and the price was very affordable. I won’t take my vehicle anywhere else for service. A different shop told me I needed new struts, Ray Brandt service diagnosed the problem as loose suspension that was worked on by the other shop. You can trust these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Professional,courteous. Work hard to get problem fixed as quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Excellent service , friendly staff, fast and efficient, would recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Great Customer Service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Excellent Customer Care! From phone call to service to sales, team worked with my unexpected engine problem, provided alternatives and got me safely back on a long road trip. First experience purchasing a vehicle out of state. A dedicated team worked with lady traveling alone, completed a vehicle selection and purchase the same day. Great folks who care about their customers. Special thanks to Tammy, Service Manager and Sales Consultant, Rashad Culberson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great buying experience all the way around, just pleased with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Ms. Jeannie, was by far the best person to do business with. She was the sweetest lady and made a stressful situation go so smooth. We will be back to do business with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Chrissy was absolutely amazing throughout the whole process of getting my car fixed! This is the Chevy that I use anytime I need service done on my vehicle and will continue to do so!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Good idea to make an appointment for any service you need. I’ve gone in without an appointment & had to wait a long time. Parts department is top notch. Mr. McLeod is the best!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

fast service, and courteous, friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The sales man was outstanding would highly recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

One of the most efficient dealerships ever visited. Ms Jeanie made you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Informative during service. Courteous. Work finished in a timely manner and facility was very clean. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2021

how welcome they make you feel when you walk thru the door.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

The service department greeted me and was very efficient. I had to leave my car for a few days. They Repaired my car and everything was done perfect. Tammy keep me informed and I was able to I’ve got my car.Job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

RB Chevrolet in Biloxi was my first visit for servicing my 2011 Suburban. The service department employee’s dealt with my issues very timely and we’re professional. I was especially thankful for the expert technicians who Actually saved me from spending money I didn’t need to as they determined what I’d thought was my initial problem was simply something minor, Most places would have been dishonest and charged the higher cost. This proves that RB Chevy dealer is honest and doesn’t the right thing for it’s customers and that’s what keeps us loyal and coming ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Excellent. I had to drop my SUV off and my return time was after houses but they made arrangements for me to get my truck hassle free. That was very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Always pleased with the service department. Always friendly!!! Got me in same day for an oil change. I was there just a little over an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Tammy did a good job of communicating and following up on our repair. The mechanic did great on a rather significant repair. Although parts from GM caused a majorly significant delay and they communicated false info when they were contacted, that was not the fault of Ray Brandt Chevrolet. We felt we were given good customer service and appreciate the work they did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Very quick, courteous service that I can trust. They got me a same day appointment and that was important to me. I was in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Great service and they bring you in and get you out as quickly as possible,I’m always busy so every time I come this way I schedule an appointment

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Good service when buying and also when servicing vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Our service writer Chrissy was just wonderful. She helped us with get a new door panel and tire. She let us know exactly what to expect and how long it would take. Will use her everytime I need service

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

the ser. dept. care was really great


Leave Us A Review