Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Paul made this vehicle purchase the easiest I have ever had. He handled all the paper work and everything while I was at work. I was able to get off of work go in right before closing, sign and drive off in my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2022

everyone is nice and helpful. they are very knowledgeable .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

This is the only place that I will ever bring my car, they are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Getting my truck fixed went very smooth. Chrissy was very kind and kept me updated during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Customer comes 1st very prompt professionals everywhere I will buy my next new vehicle from there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Clean friendly and helpful throughout the process of purchasing my new truck I will tell my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Excellent service tell me when it would be ready and it was Mrs. Tayana is very professional at her job thank you for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Truly impressed with the customer service from the service department personnel. Keep doing what you do, it’s working!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Placed a deposit on a new c8 corvette and an used one became available and they jumped on it like it was a new car sale. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

The people here were amazing. I was on the road from Texas with my son, heading to Alabama for a baseball tournament, and had some issues with my brand new truck I had just bought 3 days prior. I stopped in and told them what was going on and they got to work on it immediately. They figured out the issue, fixed it and got me back on the road in less than an hour. Thanks to them we made it to the baseball tournament on time, and my truck runs just like it’s supposed to. I’d recommend them ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

Good south hospitality and they care about your service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

I stopped by for a recall. I had an appointment with a couple minutes. Day of the appointment, I showed up and my vehicle was quickly tended to. I was out the door in forty - five minutes. No hassles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I did not have an appointment. Came in for battery issue. Chrissy got me right in (less than 15 min wait), confirmed problem, reviewed it with me and got my car in. In and out in less than 2 hours is pretty good. Chrissy kept me informed and up to date the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

First class. By far the best.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Very nice, professional staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

good service and very friendly help me a lot on vacation took care of me before I had to leave

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Christy(?) was so helpful. She hustled to get the needed parts and get them installed so I could make my drive to Fl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Great service that was provided. Chrissy updated me with everything that was going on with my recall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I don't even know where to start.. There motto says it all, from the service dept, to my sales representative Joshua Lambe was the absolute best. Hands down the absolute best. Im not even from the area, I was down there on vacation and was going in to get a service done on my vehicle. But they made it so easy for me that I left with one of the most beautiful vehicles I've ever owned. I live 5 hours away but I can say this with confidence, I will not go anywhere else in the state to buy ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

The employees are nice and try to help to the best of knowledge and it's clean

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

great knowlegable courteous folks

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Service was pretty nice . I can tell the ladies were busy . But they handled everything pretty well. The wait for my service wasn’t long and I’m glad to say that’ll I’ll be back to get the truck worked on when needed! Thanks for making my truck feel new!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

If you need help in service, go to Tammy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I had a great experience with this dealership! Everyone was so nice and everything went so quick and smooth! Mrs Jeannie was such a great help!! She is very professional and so sweet. I recommend Mrs Jeannie if you want to get a car/trade in etc!! She has the answers!! Like I said 10/10 experience would highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

you have one of the nicest dealership service a vehicle in division and individuals in the entire nation Miss Tammy that is in your service department is the sweetest and the greatest I please and highly recommend to you all to give Miss Tammy a raise she is the best and the sweetest person that you can ever come across she go beyond your servant need to make sure everything is done right and do not in any way to try to put you in a financial strain she shows you awesome service and credit department that y'all use ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

professional from scheduling to check out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

They did a great job on my car when I had it in for a service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Easy making an appointment. In and out on time. Great communication from service advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Great satisfaction with service thoroughness as well as service desk. One hour and 50 minutes in/out a bit excessive. Reduce this time and improve to a 5 star rating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Max took great care of me and kept me abreast of what needed to be done and call me the minute my part came in. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Very courteous and professional kept me informed on my repair and fast service. Very pleased with the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

My service writer, Tammy is very courteous, professional and keeps me informed. The service technicians did a outstanding job on the last two maintenance performed. The first was a transmission job which was delayed by the warranty company by at least 53 days. The second was more routine a oil change and tire rotation. Needless to say , I would Not recommend the warranty company and will not say who it is for fear of being sued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Chrissy is the best in the service department. They always take care of their customers !!!! Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Tammy always takes care of me. Real asset to the company, and is always helpful

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2022

Service is top notch. Tammy got me scheduled and the work completed faster than I expected. This was my third time to use Ray Brant service and will continue to use them in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

My services was great but my wait was to long

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Friendly and knowledgable employees. Great service. A little long to get oil changed (1 hour) but good job. Thapnks0

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Excellent service as always. My vehicle was ready at the estimated time and I was extremely satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The dealership was outstanding thank you Mr Matthew on excuse me Mr Mac I really appreciate you all but now I will be doing business with you all instead of Turan Foley thank you all again I really appreciate it you really do care about the customer. Goodbye and have a great weekend .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Great service from check in to check out. Most likely best service I have had at any repair shop ever. Diagnose and fix same day is worth a lot. Definitely worth more than most places. However the 300$ an hour labor rate I was charged was excessive and may keep me from going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Extremely professional customer service. I was informed of the progress on my truck the entire time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I have nothing but good things to say about your dealership. Tammy Ray is very nice and knowledgeable to me. I own two Corvetts and you are the only dealer l use for any issues l may have. Also Phillip is very nice to me and l want to thank Phillip for allowing our Corvette club a place for our monthly meetings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

I had an engine light come on while on a trip. Chrissy Tiner at Ray Brandt Chevrolet was able to get me serviced and back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Tammy, my service Rep was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Everyone is so friendly and they take the time to keep you updated on progress with your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Go see Ms. Tammy in the service department! And the clerk at the front desk! Lovely, lovely people!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Love having my car serviced here! Very fast!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Very courteous. No wait and punctual delivery.,M ax Gruich was particularly nice and helpful. !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Rapid turnaround. Tamye as professional as always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Joshua was professional, friendly, and easy to work with. After the test drive on a sunny day, he noticed the wiper blades needed replacing and took care of it for me! In and out quicker than the last time I purchased a vehicle - next time I’m in the market, I’ll definitely check with Joshua Lambe first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

We did not like having to go through all of the paperwork with the salesman and then again with the finance man. They did not clean the vehicle very well. It was still dirty when we got it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Our service advisor Max is always so helpful and honest. It’s always so appreciated to get our service here and deal with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

My service writer was kind, friendly, and accommodating. The time for oil change and overall check went by fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I got my clutch removed and replaced. Pretty short story. My car was on the shop for aweek

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Fast and personal service every time. They also have a very helpful and friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2022

I love Tammy (in service) and the Ray Brandt team. They take excellent care of us!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Ray Brandt’s Service rep was friendly and helpful. Technician got to my car quickly and was ready the next day. So refreshing. Thanks Cindy Riemann

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Max, was a great help to me during my visit. His expert service was above and beyond. His immediate attention to my vehicle help to save me value time. You need to get more employees like that guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Excellent Service, Thanks . I recommend this service Department and will continue coming back for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Process was straight forward and simple. We went in to buy a car for our daughter graduating and we’re in and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Thank you very much for the fast service I was traveling through on I10 heading to Arizona and showed up close to closing time and not only did Max take me in, the shop was able to repair my tire saving me the expense of replacing it. Thank you very much for the fast service it really helped me out of a bad situation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Professional friendly people is service. Technicians/mechanics go the extra mile to make sure your vehicle is fixed oroperly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Your personal are very friendly and knowledgeable. Tammy in service is especially good to me, and very nice of the management to offer your conference room for our GCCC to use for our monthly meetings. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

We have been coming to your business for several years. And as usual we made an appointment for services, arrived and then we were taken care of by your professional team in the nicest of atmospheres!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Every visit to Ray Brandt for vehicle service is filled with great customer service. If you’re going to the Chevy service department Tammy’s got you covered for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Have worked with Max since August, 2014. Total trust. He is the reason I continue to do business with your company !!!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Joshua Lambe is our sales person and we very helpful with assisting me with my new Tahoe purchase. Knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I needed to bring my truck in for recall- mrs chrissy was very helpful and got my truck in quickly and explained everything.very friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Efficient, quick, complete. Haven’t had a bad experience at this dealership in the 15 years I’ve been going to them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

excellent help and quick service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Tammy was excellent in service. Very quick and understood our needs. She was very helpful and had a great attitude!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2022

Service department seems to care about doing it right. Tammy is very customer friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

So far, it’s been a genuinely pleasant experience. Everyone’s eager to help and assist me with whatever I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

All the employees are very nice and helpful whenever I’m there no matter what I’m there for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Great services and they were really fast with my oil change. I loved the customer service. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2022

The Whole sales department was very helpful and professional Just wanted to say thanks for my new Truck i

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

We were on a trip in from North Alabama and pulling our 5th wheel. We’ve got a 2021 Silverado 2500 Duramax that started giving an emissions alarm, and to have the truck serviced soon. We were scheduled to leave the next morning. I went in to the dealership with no appointment, and they took my truck right in and looked at it and cleared the code. It’s great to still have people who care and try to help you out. Top notch service and friendly staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Friendly staff in person and on the phone. The only issue I had was I had an appointment at 4 and the technician did not begin the service (oil change) until 5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Not the dealers fault but I would have loved to see Corvettes, Camaros and more Silverados in the lot and showroom floor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Made a happy customer. Everything was done right and completed on time. Very clean facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Customer service was exceptional, and service was done in a timely matter. Max was very helpful and wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I am happy so far and it feels new. Sunbit hates paper and an audit trail which leaves a lot to be desired.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

Courteous service .They were professional.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Chrissy the service assistant went out of her way to talk to me and keep me informed of the work that was needed and being done on my car. I appreciate someone who acts like they care about you and your car. Hang on to her!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2022

The employees were very helpful, and knowledgeable!


Leave Us A Review