Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

I always get great service whenever I come to the dealership. Everyone is always very friendly and they never make me wait too long! I would recommend Ray Brandt to all my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Everyone at this dealership was engaging and made this a pleasurable experience. I wouldn’t hesitate to do business with them again. Thank you Joshua, Roger, Brenda, Kevin, and Tammy. This truck was exactly what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Jeannie Bigler was wonderful sales representative. She showed me nothing but great service. My experience buy I vehicle was the easiest and most stressed free experience. I will definitely be back, as well as sending more people to purchase a vehicle from Jeannie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

My only complaint would be the wait for my car to be serviced even though I had made an appointment to do so. The car went for service after an hour and then it wasn’t quickly. Overall, a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Awesome service team! So far, my transmission is working better than new. Mr Walt Himel is a super example of a manager who provides excellent customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I really enjoyed the service here. I did not have to wait long at all to get serviced. Max was really great and super helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I bought my car from them and have always had it serviced there. Every visit is a pleasant experience. I have zero complaints. They take care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Service is great, I think my service writer was Max, another dealership wanted to hold my truck overnight for a warranty issue, these guys knocked it out in a couple of hours. Truly glad I called them and they will be where I go in the future.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Joshua, Brenda and Roger were very enthusiastic in helping us through the process. Tammy in service was as well. My only complaint is that parts weren’t readily available (or anticipated) to complete the sale. By this, I mean the repair kit for the bed cover. That part should have been on hand. Instead, I need to return in 7 days or more for it to be delivered. All in all, the people at Ray Brandt Chevrolet did their best to make this an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The experience was great compared to other dealerships I've been to in the past. We will be back for future vehicles. Our sales lady was very helpful getting us in and out smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

The staff were really professional and friendly! The whole process went smoothly kemp, and Daniel were courteous and especially the front receptionist she was very professional, well dressed, and had a lasting impression from the first encounter. I rate this place 4 out if 5 stars only because every business has room for improvement.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Max is awesome he always takes great care of us with all of our vehicles. Highly recommended! Thank you as usual!! We trust Ray Brandt!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

They helped us pick a car in our price range! Thank you for the help Jeanie we really appreciate it very good at the job 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Customer service was wonderful. Everything was very clean. Very satisfied and would highly recommend! I bought my Camaro at this dealership and take it there for all of the maintenance and could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Wonderful customer service! I would highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Go see Joshua Lamb! Great to work with. No pressure. Knowledgeable. Not your typical car salesman! Added bonus, he’s a Veteran. Ask for him when you are looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

This dealership handle my insurance claim with quick response and the service department handle my repairs with quickly and made the entire transition seamless thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Rashad is awesome!! King stud ranch type of guy. Very easy going salesman, didn’t pressure us at all...65 boyz for life!! Thanks for everything man....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

The service is absolutely fantastic. Tammy did me a good job on fixing my truck. She was determined to find the problem and found it. Excellent service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Rashad was very helpful in helping us upgrade our family vehicle. We had to hunt down the perfect one, but still needed to be in budget. He was patient and easy to work with! Absolutely would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Everyone was very nice and professional. The car was ready to go before the time I was told it would take. I’ll definitely return for further service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

The requested appointment was made very promptly and at time I asked for . Ms Tammy Ray,, Assistant Service Mgr took the time to listen to my concerns with the 2019 Chevrolet Impala. During the servicing, technicians identified 2 added air filters where replacement was warranted. The section for customers to wait for vehicles was clean, and quiet, and allowed me to use the time to do some work. Vehicle was returned at convenient time. I would not patronize any other service center, except for the one here at RAY BRANDT CHEVROLET DEALERSHIP.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Friendly and knowledgable staff. Very clean facility

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Tammy, You’re the best! You made my experience the best possible, my truck drives great and you and the tech were right about the tires. Once I installed the new tires she drives like a dream. Thanks you for great customer service, and a positively satisfying experience. I would definitely recommend you and your service team to any one in need of honest, quality, customer oriented service. Sincerely, Mr. Kevin Duncan, 2006 Chevy Silverado 1500 Crew Cab

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Same usual professional service at a great price. Work was done on time and the waiting area was clean at had great directions for COVID prevention

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Best service ever. Walt, service manager, and Max, Service Rep, went above and beyond to insure we were taken care of although the vehicle issue was not their fault nor did I purchase the vehicle at Ray Brandt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Good service at Ray Brandt is the main reason I bring my car there instead of the dealership where I purchased it. I was in and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

All staff are great. Ms. Bigler is our favorite Tammy was great as well in service. We are a Chevy family. Thank you everybody Crawford Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

The staff there are absolutely amazing, they made my experience enjoyable again. They definitely have a lifelong customer with myself and my family.. And yes they really do “Make It Easy”.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I am from mo and was treated as if I had been a customer for ever I was provided with a loaner max was very nice and polite thank you. Larry and patty klocke

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Maxwell Gruich is the service advisor that all of the rest aspire to be.....he is an asset to your company....thank u for everything and tell Mr Barcode thanks as well!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

This is a great dealership and I have bought multiple vehicles here. The staff in sales and service go above and beyond to make sure their customers are happy!! I have referred many friends to the dealership and they have all been pleased and well!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Had an excellent salesperson, Randy, who did everything possible to help us find the car we wanted. Very satisfied with the deal except for one matter. We were told that one of the cars we were interested in was a "loaner" car. That didn't bother me, I figured it only had a few miles on it and that it would be in perfect condition. Well the condition was perfect, not a thing wrong with it, however when we got ready to sign the paperwork we were told that it had 1995 miles on it and that it had ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

This is the best dealership to bring your vehicle for service. The staff is always very friendly and go out of their way to help you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

We got a new car from their

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

every time I go to Ray Brian they always take care of my truck. A lot of them check up on you make sure you are all right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Very helpful and nice. Kept me updated on ongoing developments with the vehicle I purchased. called me to make sure I was happy with everything after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Everyone was wonderful and helpful, from the greeting to the goodbyes! Even after the purchase, they followed up with me to ensure I was satisfied.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Really had a good experience with sales people would definitely recommend this dealership our sales person was extremely professional and very helpful so again Thank you for your service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Joshua Lambe went the extra mile to put me in a new truck. Without his determination without being overbearing I would not have purchased the truck.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I absolutely love my car and the service from Ray Brandt Chevrolet !! They worked with me on my trade and now driving the car I wanted ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Jeannie was awesome. Very knowledgeable, professionaI, and such a nice person. I highly recommend her when purchasing a vehicle. I will definitely refer her too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I have a 2010 HHR Panel Truck I bought in Alabama with a Salvage Title. Before I was able to complete the repairs and have it retitled the power steering went out. While searching for a replacement power steering unit I discovered a recall on the power steering unit. I called Ray Brant. I was connected to Ms Chrissy, she took my info,said she would check on availability of parts and call me back. Within a few minutes she called me back. She scheduled me for service. They did the service and returned it that afternoon. When I picked it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Always get fast courteous service.from making an appointment to being serviced on time, I bought my Camaro here when it was brand new and would not take it anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

The team had my tire changed a day earlier than they projected but the tire look like it driven down a dirt road for a week. I take good care of my truck and I had three clean tires and one covered in dirt. I had a family member pick my truck up from the dealership. He didn’t think to ask questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

They were fast, courteous, fixed my issues with no problems and communicated right away. Very pleased!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Very pleased with service. Would definitely use them again. Max was great! I was kept informed about the status of my car along the way and put in a loaner car when it wasn't ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Thanking the sales people and the finance department. For all there great help with the purchase of my new truck . I love my 2021 Silverado thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

This dealership has an amazing service department. We have never had anything but good things to say. The service advisors always explain what is wrong and how they are going to fix it. On our last visit, Chrissy helped us and she did an awesome job. Tammy has also helped us and she was great. Thank you for all your help!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Clean, loved the coffee machine. I was greeted within 2 minutes of walking in by someone just walking by, he looked me up, called Chrissy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I would have submitted my review sooner but I wasn't sure who I worked with and it wouldn't let me submit without mentioning an employee so I'll just pick one at random. The dealership was awesome though and so is the service experience. Perhaps you should consider making the evaluation a little more user-friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Ray Brandt Chevrolet provided me with the fastest, most painless car buying experience I’ve ever experienced. Randy, my salesman, was friendly, professional, and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

I shopped around at multiple dealership’s and Ray Brandt Chevrolet gave me the best price on my trade in and the vehicle of my dreams. Was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thank you Joshua Lambe for the amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Good people to work with. Very Honest and trustworthy got me the the 2020 C8 I wanted with no problems. Very easy to work with and try their best to help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Very good service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I brought my 2020 Silverado Z71 in for its first oil change. They got my truck in and out with quality work. I’m vey pleased

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

If u need a car ask for Rashad Man of his word!!!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Thanks for waiting on me to get there! I only get 4 days off a month so it really means a lot. I really appreciate it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Tammy Ray is an awesome person and always professional, helpful and friendly!!!!As long as she is there, I’ll keep coming to Ray Brandt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

They took care of my airbag, as they found a recall on that item.They also completed the oil service and replace my windshield wipers., Performed an alignment and replaced my front two tires

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Tammy and the service department performed excellent, work was done in a timely manner after I was pencil in early so I can start my road trip as scheduled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Good people to work with. Very Honest and trustworthy got me the the truck I wanted with no problems. Very easy to work with and try their best to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I was informed that my air box had stripped out screws. I told them they stripped the screws out because it’s the only place that does maintenance on my truck. Then I was told that they do get stripped because it’s metal screws into plastic and after time when the technician removes them it wears out. They said I could spend the money to buy a new box and they would install it. I guess I’ll just fix what y’all broke! Other than that. Great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

It was easy to get an appointment for my service call. The service reps are friendly and professional. When it is time for me to purchase another car, I will consider this Dealership to be the first one I go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

The knowledgeable staff walked me through ever step so that I could confidently purchase my new vehicle. Sales and service exceeded my expectations. I am a proud Chevrolet Blazer owner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Randy and Roger did a great job finding us a new vehicle at a great price. They were very patient with us too. We appreciate their help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Jeannie Bigler, our sales person was everything that one could ask for. I could not give Ray Brandt Chevrolet on Cedar Lake 5 stars because the dealership will NOT allow you to leave the dealership with the vehicle that you paid for in cash, without contacting your insurance company and securing insurance. This is NOT a state law. I've never heard if a dealership having this policy.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

This was my 1st time using this branch and from walking in I was Greeted with a Warm Welcome from the front desk clerk. She took my information and the showed me where the Free Hot Coffee was along with water too. The waiting room was clean and pleasant. I will return for my truck services. Thank you all for your Awesome service!!! Janice Carr-Scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Excellent service after sale! Sales staff and service personnel are professional and make sure customer feels valued as customer. Repeat customer are known and staff goes the extra mile to make sure they get to know you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I took my vehicle in for a tire issue. Turned out I had a screw in my sidewall making it non repairable. Also as it it turned out I needed new tires anyway. They gave me a quote I felt was fair and got 4 new tires.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Jeannie Bilger provided the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Thank you Ray Brandt!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Test drove one car and fell in love. Our new 2021 Trailblazer is PERFECT. The color we wanted wasn’t available, but was shipped quickly! Jeannie Bigler is great at her job, this is the second car we have bought from her! She updated us where the car was, when it would be there, and helped us startup the new year with a brand new car. Can’t recommend her enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Great and fast service. Sales representative knew what he was talking about. I did not have any issues when I left the dealership. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Randy made it super easy. It was the fastest, hassle free experience I’ve ever had at a dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Great dealer with exceptional service department Just cannot say enough about the people there. Also did a good job with social distancing where possible This is service as usual

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Chrissy is always great! Very professional and straight to the point. Very caring she took the time to reach out to me to make sure I made it home safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Get helpful. It was a warranty issue and staff were very informative. Reasonable wait time. Tammy was very personable The waiting room was real nice also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Very professional and courteous was very quick at fixing our truck!!!! And a Special Thanks to Chrissy for keeping myself updated on our truck!!!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

This was the first time I visit Chevrolet Customer Service very cordial Short waiting time It was a good experience The waiting room for customers is very comfortable They offered me coffee and water

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

We always receive top-notch services at Ray Brandt! Randy was excellent during the buying process! Anytime we call for service, Tammy is a joy and always helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Max in the service department was great. Kept me up to date daily! Couldnt ask for more from a service department. Ray Brandt is the way to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Friendly staff with great and prompt service with an amazing environment! Ray Brandt is the best Chevrolet dealership on the Mississippi Gulf Coast hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Recall issues were taken care of so quickly before I left on a 2900 mile holiday trip to relatives. Thank you so much for ensuring I had a safe trip!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I went over there they check my truck because engine light on cost me nothing and tell me what it was great service thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I was looking at a truck here and Mobile. The difference boiled down to Jeannie’s follow through and Ray Brandt pricing. I drove 2.5 hours to buy this truck and will be making the drive again the next time I need a Chevy. Jeannie is the best sales rep I’ve worked with ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Tammy is the best, always gets the job done ✅ . Nicest lady we have ever met at a car dealership service department. Quick and easy service 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

This is a awesome place to get your car service.. the people are wonderful, honest and keep you inform every step of the way. Thanks for being so professional Mrs.Tammy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Jeannie was fantastic she treated me very well and very happy with the truck I purchased And I would definitely recommend genie to other people

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Tammy in Service Drive is AMAZING

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

My brother Jake Floyd III works here. I was looking up vehicle you had for sale.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Very friendly people. Went in for an oil change and they found 2 recalls and were able to do it all in quick time. You can schedule your service online. Very easy. Thanks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevy was not pushy. I had a deal from a dealership in Jackson. They stated if given a fair shot they would beat it. They did beat it. Jake was my salesmen and he did a great job. I did not make it easy on them. They sold me the truck at a price I wanted then got it financed at a rate I wanted. Very satisfied

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review